Home                                                                                                                                                       Search

Meet Our Trustees

Kingston and Frontenac Islands

Gavin Cosgrove Gavin Cosgrove
879 Newmarket Lane,
Kingston, ON
K7K 0C8
Telephone: 613-767-6837


E-Mail: gcosgrove@alcdsb.on.ca
Terry Shea Terry Shea
844 Crestwood Avenue,
Kingston, ON
K7P 1S6
Telephone: 613-384-1283


E-Mail: sheat@alcdsb.on.ca
Catharina Summers Catharina Summers 401-1 Mowat Avenue,
Kingston, ON
K7M 1J8
Telephone: 613-549-9905


E-Mail: summers@alcdsb.on.ca
Kathy Turkington Kathy Turkington 124 Jane Avenue,
Kingston, ON
K7M 7J1
Telephone: 613-542-5166


E-Mail: turkkath@alcdsb.on.ca

South, Central and North Frontenac

Wendy Procter Wendy Procter
R.R. #2,
Sharbot Lake, ON
K0H 2P0
Telephone: 613-279-2572


E-Mail: procter@alcdsb.on.ca

Quinte West

John Brisbois John Brisbois
Vice-Chair of the Board
R.R.#1,
Carrying Place, ON
K0K 1L0
Telephone: 613-394-2654


E-Mail: brisbois@alcdsb.on.ca

Belleville, Tyendinaga, Deseronto

Tom Dall Tom Dall
Chair of the Finance and Operations Committee
112 Greenhill Lane,
Belleville, ON
K8N 0C7
Telephone: 613-243-6489

E-Mail: dall@alcdsb.on.ca
Sean Kelly Sean Kelly 11 Sarah Court,
Belleville, ON
K0P 0A1
Telephone: 613-243-6490

E-Mail: kellysea@alcdsb.on.ca

Prince Edward County, Greater Napanee, Loyalist Township, Stone Mills, Addington Highlands

Greg Speagle Greg Speagle
Chair of the Board
116 Schenk Street,
Bath, ON
K0H 1G0
Telephone: 613-373-2870

E-Mail: speagle@alcdsb.on.ca

Tweed, Marmora/Lake, Hastings Highlands, Stirling-Rawdon, Bancroft, Centre Hastings, Highlands East, Faraday, Madoc, Wollaston, Limerick, Tudor Cashel, Carlow/Mayo, South Algonquin

Brian Kerby Brian Kerby
1485 Hollowview Road,
R.R. #2,
Stirling, ON
K0K 3E0
Telephone: 613-848-5936

E-Mail: kerby@alcdsb.on.ca

Student Trustee

Student Trustee Ally Craig
c/o 151 Dairy Avenue,
Napanee, ON
K7R 4B2

Telephone: 613-354-6257
Ext. 445 (Director’s Office)

E-Mail: studenttrustee@alcdsb.on.ca